Secret second life

As some of you may already know, I have a secret second life as a stationery nerd. I love notebooks, stickers, washi tape, sticky notes, pens, stickers, paper and the lot. Not many people in my real life know this and I have chosen to keep it that way, since I don’t think they would quite understand it.

I like a lot of the cute stuff, which is very hard to find here in Finland (and I don’t mean Hello Kitty and Disney), so because of that I have had to search elsewhere. And I have found a lovely community of people who do understand me and the object(s) of my affection! 🙂 There’s a heap load of blogs and YouTube vids on stationery, Instagram accounts, FB groups… and if one’s active, a lot of swapping opportunities.

Hallelujah!!

one of my favorite things to do...

one of my favorite things to do…

Leave a Reply

